Contact

Contact us to arrange a physical or virtual meeting, product demonstration or lunch & learn. Gather your team and request a group demonstration from one of our product experts today. We’re available across a wide range of time zones and in multiple languages, including English, Swedish, Danish and German.

wapro-torgny-larsson-managingdirector
Torgny Larsson
MANAGING DIRECTOR
+46 (0)702 22 93 25 torgny.larsson@wapro.com
wapro-kerry-olsson-salesmanager
Kerry Olsson
SALES MANAGER
+46 (0)705 503 111 kerry.olsson@wapro.com
Richard Neal Territory Manager Florida Wapro Inc
Richard Neal
SOUTH EAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
+1 407-398-9868 richard.neal@wapro.com
Gabe Lederman
Mid-Atlantic Territory Sales Manager
+1 732-586-7731 gabe.lederman@wapro.com
Charlie Sullivan
Territory Sales Manager (GA, VA, NC, SC)
407.625.0200 charlie.sullivan@wapro.com
wapro-sandra-edwardsson-support
Sandra Edvarsson
QUALITY CONTROL
+ 46 (0)760 09 21 02 sandra.edvardsson@wapro.com
wapro-pontus-magnusson-innovationmanager
Pontus Magnusson
INNOVATION MANAGER
+46 (0)705 56 81 32 pontus.magnusson@wapro.com
Albin Engqvist Design Engineer Wapro
Albin Engqvist
TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER
+46 (0)702 70 00 34 technicalsupport@wapro.com
wapro-monica-magnusson-financialmanager
Monica Magnusson
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
+46 (0)702 70 10 56 monica.magnusson@wapro.com
carina-appelqvist-marketing-wapro
Carina Appelqvist
MARKETING
+46 (0)70 95 95 076 carina.appelqvist@wapro.com
wapro-lotta-sandra-technicalsupport
Customer Support
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
+46 (0)454 185 10 customerservice@wapro.com
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

WAPRO INC
150 North Michigan Ave
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: +1 888-927-8677
Fax: +1 312 276 8606

Exit intent: 

We are here to find the best solution for you!

We have experts who will help you with your challenges.

Leave your name and e-mail and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
 
1 Start 2 Complete

Acquire the -file.

Please enter your e-mail to a download the file for .dwg.
Please provide your e-mail and location to view the drawing for .pdf.
Your -file is ready for download

Processing your request

Processing your request

Please wait while we prepare your download.
Please wait while we prepare your file in a new tab

Download has started

is available

Your download for the file .dwg has started.
Your drawing for .pdf has been opened in a new tab.
Ok
randomness