Contact

Torgny-Larsson-managing-director-wapro-ab
Torgny Larsson
MANAGING DIRECTOR
+46 702 22 93 25 torgny.larsson@wapro.com
Richard Neal Territory Manager Florida Wapro Inc
Richard Neal
SOUTH EAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
+1 407-398-9868 richard.neal@wapro.com
Gabe Lederman
Mid-Atlantic Territory Sales Manager
+1 732-586-7731 gabe.lederman@wapro.com
Kerry-Olsson-Marketing-director-area-sales-manager-export-wapro
Kerry Olsson
MARKETING DIRECTOR & TERRITORY MANAGER CANADA/CALIFORNIA
+46 705 503 111 kerry.olsson@wapro.com
Sandra Edvardsson, Quality Control Wapro AB
Sandra Edvarsson
QUALITY CONTROL
+46 705 58 02 06 sandra.tuweson@wapro.se
Pontus-Magnusson-Innovation-manager-wapro
Pontus Magnusson
INNOVATION MANAGER
+46 705 56 81 32 pontus.magnusson@wapro.com
Albin Engqvist Design Engineer Wapro
Albin Engqvist
TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER
+46 702 70 00 34 technicalsupport@wapro.com
Monica-Magnusson-Chief-financial-manager-wapro
Monica Magnusson
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
+46 702 70 10 56 monica.magnusson@wapro.com
Customer-support
Customer Support
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
+46 454 185 10 customerservice@wapro.se

WAPRO INC
150 North Michigan Ave
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: +1 888-927-8677
Fax: +1 312 276 8606

Acquire the -file.

Please enter your e-mail to a download the file for .dwg.
Please provide your e-mail and location to view the drawing for .pdf.
Your -file is ready for download

Processing your request

Processing your request

Please wait while we prepare your download.
Please wait while we prepare your file in a new tab

Download has started

is available

Your download for the file .dwg has started.
Your drawing for .pdf has been opened in a new tab.
Ok
randomness